Seeking Jobs in a COVID-19 Economy

with Courtney Hamilton

Date: Thursday 18 June 2020

Time: 2 pm ET/1 pm CT/11 am PST


Courtney Hamilton is an independent recruiter working primarily with small and medium size entrepreneurial companies. She enjoys helping hiring managers find the right people and helping talent find the right position. She reads hundreds of resumes a day and finds some that meritless than 10 seconds of her attention.


Learn tips from a genuine recruiter on how to frame your story, Dos and Donts on your resume when seeking positions with small and medium-size companies, networking tips during COVID-19, and more.