Congrats, Class of 2020.

Thank you for graciously accepting the Embassy of India's cordial invitation, extended to you and all your family and friends for a virtual graduation celebration.

We are proud and inspired by the perseverance and determination showcased by the Class of 2020. The Embassy of India Student Hub hopes to commemorate a class like no other, and invite family, friends and fellow graduates to join an inspiring and celebratory virtual event!

If you have a graduating son/daughter, sibling or friend that deserves recognition, watch to:

  • Collectively celebrate how far we’ve come!
  • Hear from graduates, family, friends, and special guests.
  • Laugh along, cry tears of joy, and fill the comment boxes with additional messages of inspiration and love.

The India Student Hub went live on 22 May 2020 at 12 PM EDT, 11 AM CDT, 10 AM MDT, 9 AM PDT & 9:30 PM IST. Watch a recording of the celebration here or using the links above.

#WeDidIt

We hope you walk away inspired that we are indeed one family.

In case you were wondering, here's the trailer: